Main Tabs

Top Stories
Calendar
Friday, Feb. 22
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
65 Fullerton
69 Saddleback
Final
 
Wednesday, Feb. 20
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
75 Saddleback
85 at Riverside
Final
 
Thursday, Feb. 14
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
66 Orange Coast
81 Saddleback
Final
 
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
84 Saddleback
75 at Santiago Canyon
Final
 
Friday, Feb. 8
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
51 Irvine Valley
69 Saddleback
Final
 
Friday, Feb. 1
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
60 Cypress
81 Saddleback
Final
 
Wednesday, Jan. 30
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
83 Saddleback
66 at Santa Ana
Final
 
Wednesday, Jan. 23
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
82 Saddleback
55 at Orange Coast
Final
 
Friday, Jan. 18
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
68 Santiago Canyon
78 Saddleback
Final
 
Wednesday, Jan. 16
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
47 Saddleback
51 at Irvine Valley
Final
 
Friday, Jan. 11
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
58 Copper Mountain
69 Saddleback
Final
 
Wednesday, Jan. 9
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
89 Saddleback
63 at Cypress
Final
 
Friday, Jan. 4
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
64 Canyons
71 Saddleback
Final
 
Saturday, Dec. 29
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
69 Saddleback
70 at Glendale
Final - OT
 
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
50 MiraCosta
83 Saddleback
Final
No events to show.
Social More Headlines

Former Gaucho taken in CEBL Draft

Men's Basketball

The Saddleback men’s basketball program was back in the news this week when it was announced that former player Maurice Jones was taken in the inaugural Canadian Elite Basketball League Draft. Jones was taken by the Fraser Valley Bandits, located in southwestern British Columbia.

Stith earns all-state recognition

Men's Basketball

The Saddleback basketball team was back in the news this weekend when it was announced that Shawn Stith had been named to the California Community College Men’s Basketball Coaches Association (CCCMBCA) All State Team. Stith was the co-Player-of-the-Year in the Orange Empire Conference.

Stith, Overton and Ground head All-OEC List

Men's Basketball

The Saddleback men’s basketball team picked up some awards this weekend when the All-Orange Empire Conference Teams were decided by the conference coaches. Shawn Stith, J.J. Overton and coach Andy Ground head the list of six Gauchos being recognized.

Gauchos swat away Hornets for OEC title

Men's Basketball

The Saddleback men’s basketball team captured the Orange Empire Conference title with a 69-65 win over Fullerton College on Friday night in the Saddleback Gymnasium. The Gauchos stung the Hornets with suffocating defense in the second half in finishing the season 19-9.

Stith guides ship past Pirates

Men's Basketball

The Saddleback men’s basketball team improved to 9-1 in Orange Empire Conference play with an 81-66 victory over Orange Coast College on Thursday night in the Saddleback Gymnasium. Shawn Stith had 18 points and eight rebounds in the win.

Gauchos win big road game at Santiago Canyon

Men's Basketball

The Saddleback men’s basketball team picked up a big road win with an 84-75 win at Santiago Canyon on Tuesday night in Orange. With the win, the Gauchos move back into a tie for first place in the Orange Empire Conference.

Gauchos clamp down on Lasers

Men's Basketball

The Saddleback men’s basketball improved to 7-1 in Orange Empire Conference play with a 69-51 win against Irvine Valley College on Friday night in the Saddleback Gymnasium. The Gauchos led from start to finish to remain within a half game of first place.

Gauchos shut down Chargers to keep pace

Men's Basketball

The Saddleback men’s basketball team remains in a tie for first place after an 81-60 win against Cypress College on Friday night at the Saddleback Gymnasium. The Gauchos clamped down on the Chargers, holding them to 27% shooting for the night.

Latest win has Gauchos on top of OEC

Men's Basketball

The Saddleback men’s basketball team sits in a tie for first place in the Orange Empire Conference after an 83-66 win at Santa Ana College on Wednesday night in Santa Ana. The Gauchos are tied with Fullerton College with six games remaining on the schedule.

Gauchos coast past Coast

Men's Basketball

The Saddleback men’s basketball team improved to 4-1 in Orange Empire Conference play with an 82-55 win at Orange Coast College on Wednesday night in Costa Mesa. With the win, the Gauchos are now in sole possession of second place in the OEC.

Composite Tabs

Upcoming Events
No Event
No Event
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Sequoias W, 7-1
Wed Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Santa Ana L, 8-0
Thu Apr 18
9:30 AM
OEC Championships
Day 1
Thu Apr 18
9:30 AM
OEC Championships
Day 1
Thu Apr 18
Final
at Sequoias L, 9-7
Fri Apr 19
9:30 AM
OEC Championships
Day 2
Fri Apr 19
9:30 AM
OEC Championships
Day 2
Fri Apr 19
10:00 am
at OEC Prelims
@ Santa Ana College
Fri Apr 19
10:00 am
at OEC Prelims
@ Santa Ana College
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Irvine Valley L, 5-0
Fri Apr 19
Final
vs. Riverside W, 4-1
@ Irvine Valley
Fri Apr 19
Final
vs. Orange Coast W, 7-5
Sat Apr 20
9:30 AM
OEC Championships
Day 3
Sat Apr 20
9:30 AM
OEC Championships
Day 3
Mon Apr 22
3:00 PM
vs. Fullerton
Tue Apr 23
2:00 PM
vs. Irvine Valley
Wed Apr 24
5:00 PM
at Riverside
Thu Apr 25
2:00 PM
at Irvine Valley
Fri Apr 26
10:00 am
at OEC Finals
@ Santa Ana College
Fri Apr 26
10:00 am
at OEC Finals
@ Santa Ana College
Fri Apr 26
2:00 PM
vs. Irvine Valley
No Event
View Full Schedule
Tue Apr 23
2:00 PM
vs. Irvine Valley
Thu Apr 25
2:00 PM
at Irvine Valley
Fri Apr 26
2:00 PM
vs. Irvine Valley
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Mon Apr 29
TBA
at OEC Championships
@ Royal Vista
Mon May 06
7:00 AM
at CCCAA South Regional
@ Los Serranos CC
Mon May 13
7:00 AM
at CCCAA State Championship
@ Silverado Resort, Napa
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
Mon Apr 22
3:00 PM
vs. Fullerton
Wed Apr 24
5:00 PM
at Riverside
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Fri Apr 19
9:30 AM
OEC Championships
Day 2
Sat Apr 20
9:30 AM
OEC Championships
Day 3
Thu May 02
9:30 AM
at CCCAA State Championships
@ East Los Angeles College Day 1
Fri May 03
9:30 AM
at CCCAA State Championships
@ East Los Angeles College Day 2
Sat May 04
9:30 AM
at CCCAA State Championships
@ East Los Angeles College Day 3
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Fri Apr 19
9:30 AM
OEC Championships
Day 2
Sat Apr 20
9:30 AM
OEC Championships
Day 3
Thu May 02
9:30 AM
at CCCAA State Championships
@ East Los Angeles College Day 1
Fri May 03
9:30 AM
at CCCAA State Championships
@ East Los Angeles College Day 2
Sat May 04
9:30 AM
at CCCAA State Championships
@ East Los Angeles College Day 3
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No Event
Fri Apr 19
10:00 am
at OEC Prelims
@ Santa Ana College
Fri Apr 26
10:00 am
at OEC Finals
@ Santa Ana College
Sat May 04
TBA
at So Cal Regional Prelims
@ Riverside
Sat May 11
TBA
at So Cal Regional Finals
@ Riverside
Thu May 16
10:00 am
at State Championship
@ San Mateo, CA
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Fri Apr 19
10:00 am
at OEC Prelims
@ Santa Ana College
Fri Apr 26
10:00 am
at OEC Finals
@ Santa Ana College
Sat May 04
TBA
at So Cal Regional Prelims
@ Riverside
Sat May 11
TBA
at So Cal Regional Finals
@ Riverside
Thu May 16
10:00 am
at State Championship
@ San Mateo, CA
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Results
No Event
No Event
Fri Apr 19
9:30 AM
OEC Championships
Day 2
Fri Apr 19
9:30 AM
OEC Championships
Day 2
Fri Apr 19
10:00 am
at OEC Prelims
@ Santa Ana College
Fri Apr 19
10:00 am
at OEC Prelims
@ Santa Ana College
Sat Apr 20
9:30 AM
OEC Championships
Day 3
Sat Apr 20
9:30 AM
OEC Championships
Day 3
Mon Apr 22
3:00 PM
vs. Fullerton
Tue Apr 23
2:00 PM
vs. Irvine Valley
Wed Apr 24
5:00 PM
at Riverside
Thu Apr 25
2:00 PM
at Irvine Valley
View Full Schedule
No Event
Tue Mar 19
Final
at Riverside L, 5-3
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Riverside L, 8-6
Fri Mar 22
Final
at Riverside L, 7-5
Game time changes from 2 PM to 4 PM due to weather
Tue Mar 26
Final
at Golden West W, 4-0
Thu Mar 28
Final
vs. Golden West L, 12-4
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Golden West W, 11-3
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Santa Ana L, 8-6
Thu Apr 04
Final
at Santa Ana L, 6-5
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Santa Ana L, 20-9
Tue Apr 09
Final
at Orange Coast L, 13-10
Thu Apr 11
Final
vs. Orange Coast L, 18-7
Sat Apr 13
Final - 11 innings
at Orange Coast W, 6-5
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Sequoias W, 9-5
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Sequoias W, 7-1
Thu Apr 18
Final
at Sequoias L, 9-7
View Full Schedule
No Event
Wed Dec 19
Final
vs. MiraCosta W, 83-50
Sat Dec 29
Final - OT
at Glendale L, 70-69
Fri Jan 04
Final
vs. Canyons W, 71-64
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Cypress W, 89-63
Fri Jan 11
Final
vs. Copper Mountain W, 69-58
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Irvine Valley L, 51-47
Fri Jan 18
Final
vs. Santiago Canyon W, 78-68
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Orange Coast W, 82-55
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Santa Ana W, 83-66
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Cypress W, 81-60
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Irvine Valley W, 69-51
Tue Feb 12
Final
at Santiago Canyon W, 84-75
Thu Feb 14
Final
vs. Orange Coast W, 81-66
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Riverside L, 85-75
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Fullerton W, 69-65
View Full Schedule
No Event
Tue Dec 18
Final
vs. Cerritos L, 74-70
@ Orange Coast Coast Christmas Classic -- Consolation Semifinals
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Cypress L, 80-62
Fri Jan 11
Final
vs. Copper Mountain L, 83-77
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Irvine Valley L, 79-54
Fri Jan 18
Final
vs. Fullerton L, 77-62
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Orange Coast L, 81-77
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Riverside L, 66-62
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Santa Ana W, 71-68
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Cypress L, 71-62
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Copper Mountain L, 75-69
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Irvine Valley L, 75-73
Tue Feb 12
Final
at Fullerton L, 80-57
Thu Feb 14
Final
vs. Orange Coast W, 68-60
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Riverside L, 64-55
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Santa Ana W, 61-53
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Apr 05
Final
vs. Fullerton W, 4-1
@ Irvine Valley College @ Irvine Valley
Fri Apr 05
Final
vs. Irvine Valley L, 5-0
@ Irvine Valley
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Cypress L, 5-0
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Irvine Valley L, 5-0
Fri Apr 19
Final
vs. Riverside W, 4-1
@ Irvine Valley
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Fullerton DNC
Saddleback football at Fullerton
Sat Oct 20
Final
Orange Coast DNC
Saddleback football versus Orange Coast
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Palomar DNC
@ Escondido High School Saddleback football at Palomar
Sat Nov 03
Final
Grossmont DNC
Saddleback football versus Grossmont
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Golden West DNC
@ Orange Coast College Saddleback football at Golden West
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 14
Final
at SoCal Preview 16th/35
@ Cerritos Regional Park
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Golden West Invitational 6th/16
@ Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Brubaker Invitational 8th/14
@ Irvine Regional Park
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Orange Empire Conference Championships 3rd
@ Riverside
Fri Nov 02
Final
at CCCAA Southern Regional 15th
@ Cerritos Regional Park
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Golden West Invitational 1st/11
@ Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Brubaker Invitational 1st/13
@ Irvine Regional Park
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Orange Empire Conference Championships 1st
@ Riverside
Fri Nov 02
Final
at CCCAA Southern Regional 4th
@ Cerritos Regional Park
Sat Nov 17
Final
at CCCAA State Championships 5th
@ Woodward Park, Fresno
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Orange Coast W, 49-10
@ Mission Viejo HS
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Golden West W, 54-38
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Grossmont W, 45-30
@ Mission Viejo HS
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Riverside L, 28-7
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Bakersfield W, 34-31
Bowl Game Patriotic Bowl (@ Mission Viejo HS)
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Mar 25
Final
at OEC Match 4th/6 (377)
@ Victoria CC hosted by Riverside
Mon Apr 01
Final
at OEC Match 4th/6 (382)
@ Costa Mesa CC hosted by Orange Coast
Mon Apr 08
Final
at SoCal Preview 12th/16 (390)
@ Los Serranos GC
Wed Apr 10
Final
at OEC Match 4th/6 (397)
@ Industry Hills CC hosted by Mt. San Antonio
Mon Apr 15
Final
at OEC Match 3rd/6 (393)
@ Arroyo Trabuco GC hosted by Saddleback
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Oct 31
Final
at OEC Championships Round 2 1st (668)
@ Los Serranos, Chino Hills
Sun Nov 04
Final
at Southern California Regional Championships T-2nd (329)
@ Alisal River GC, Solvang Day 1
Mon Nov 05
Final
at Southern California Regional Championships 4th (664)
@ Alisal River GC, Solvang Day 2
Sun Nov 11
Final
at CCCAA State Championships 4th (331)
@ Morro Bay G.C. Day 1
Mon Nov 12
Final
at CCCAA State Championships 6th (670)
@ Morro Bay G.C. Day 2
View Full Schedule
No Event
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Cypress T, 3-3
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Norco W, 1-0
O.C. Great Park soccer stadium
Tue Sep 25
Final
vs. Golden West L, 2-1
O.C. Great Park soccer stadium
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Santiago Canyon L, 2-0
O.C. Great Park soccer stadium
Tue Oct 02
Final
vs. Fullerton L, 1-0
O.C. Great Park soccer stadium
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Irvine Valley T, 2-2
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Orange Coast L, 2-0
LeBard Stadium
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Santa Ana W, 2-1
Tue Oct 16
Final
vs. Cypress T, 1-1
O.C. Great Park soccer stadium
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Norco W, 3-1
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Golden West L, 2-1
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Santiago Canyon L, 4-0
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Fullerton T, 0-0
Tue Nov 06
Final
vs. Irvine Valley W, 2-0
O.C. Great Park soccer stadium
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Orange Coast W, 3-1
O.C. Great Park soccer stadium
View Full Schedule
No Event
Wed Mar 20
Final - 5 innings
at Cypress L, 9-1
Moved to Cypress Due to Weather
Thu Mar 21
Final
at Santa Ana L, 6-3
Mon Mar 25
Final - 5 innings
vs. Mt. San Jacinto W, 12-2
Wed Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
vs. Fullerton L, 8-0
Fri Mar 29
Final - 5 innings
at Fullerton L, 10-2
Mon Apr 01
Final
vs. Golden West W, 11-6
Rescheduled from 2/13 & 2/21 & 3/5 due to inclement weather
Mon Apr 01
Final - 5 innings
vs. Golden West W, 15-5
Rescheduled from 2/13 & 2/21 & 3/5 due to inclement weather
Wed Apr 03
Final
vs. Riverside L, 10-3
Fri Apr 05
Final - 5 innings
vs. Golden West W, 10-0
Mon Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. Santiago Canyon L, 8-0
Wed Apr 10
Final - 5 innings
vs. Pasadena City L, 12-0
Fri Apr 12
Final - 5 innings
vs. Cypress L, 15-0
Mon Apr 15
Final
vs. San Diego City L, 9-3
Wed Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Santa Ana L, 8-0
Fri Apr 19
Final
vs. Orange Coast W, 7-5
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat May 05
Final
at State Championships 15th/41
@ De Anza College Day 3
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Golden West Invitational 7th/9
@ Golden West College
Fri Mar 01
Final
OEC Meet 4th/6
Fri Mar 22
Final
at OEC Meet 3rd/6
@ Golden West College
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Pasadena Invitational 10th/19
@ Pasadena City College Day 2
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat May 05
Final
at State Championships 21st/41
@ De Anza College Day 3
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Golden West Invitational 6th/9
@ Golden West College
Fri Mar 01
Final
OEC Meet 5th/6
Fri Mar 22
Final
at OEC Meet 3rd/6
@ Golden West College
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Pasadena Invitational 13th/19
@ Pasadena City College Day 2
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Mar 26
Final
at Irvine Valley L, 8-1
Thu Mar 28
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio W, 9-0
@ Citrus College from 2/5 rainout
Fri Mar 29
Final
at Bakersfield W, 9-0
rescheduled from 3/8 due to weather
Tue Apr 02
Final
at Orange Coast L, 6-3
Tue Apr 09
Final
at Cerritos L, 5-2
Southern California Regional Playoffs (1st Round)
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Fullerton L, 6-3
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Irvine Valley L, 8-1
Thu Mar 28
Final
at Cerritos W, 6-3
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Orange Coast L, 9-0
Thu Apr 04
Final
at Cypress W, 7-2
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat May 12
Final
at Southern California Regional Finals 10th/24
@ San Diego Mesa College
Sat May 19
Final
at State Championships 9th
@ Bakersfield College Day 2
Fri Feb 22
Final
at OEC Invitational 3rd/6
@ Riverside
Sat Mar 02
Final
at CSULA Invitational 3rd/15
@ Cal State L.A.
Fri Mar 15
Final
at OCC Classic 5th/9
@ Orange Coast
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat May 12
Final
at Southern California Regional Finals 6th/26
@ San Diego Mesa College
Sat May 19
Final
at State Championships 8th
@ Bakersfield College Day 2
Fri Feb 22
Final
at OEC Invitational 2nd/6
@ Riverside
Sat Mar 02
Final
at CSULA Invitational 2nd/17
@ Cal State L.A.
Fri Mar 15
Final
at OCC Classic 1st/10
@ Orange Coast
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Chaffey W, 12-7
@ Saddleback Saddleback Tournament
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Las Positas W, 25-5
Saddleback Invitational 2
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Fullerton W, 18-8
OEC Conference Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Golden West L, 17-10
@ Fullerton College Orange Empire Conference Championships Day 2
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Riverside L, 13-5
@ Fullerton, CA Orange Empire Conference Championships (third place game)
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. UCSB Club W, 19-13
@ Santa Barbara HS SBCC Tourney
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Santa Barbara L, 17-7
Halloween Tournament @ Santa Barbara High
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. LA Valley L, 14-11
@ Santa Barbara H.S. SBCC Tourney
Thu Nov 01
Final
vs. Cypress L, 11-7
@ Fullerton College OEC Championships
Thu Nov 01
Final
vs. Orange Coast W, 18-12
@ Fullerton Orange Empire Conference Championships Day 1
View Full Schedule
No Event
Wed Sep 19
Final
vs. Fullerton W, 3-1
OEC 25-19, 21-25, 25-22, 25-19
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Orange Coast L, 3-1
OEC: 25-13, 25-13, 23-25, 25-17
Wed Sep 26
Final
vs. Santiago Canyon W, 3-0
OEC 25-14, 25-16, 25-15
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Cypress W, 3-2
OEC 25-23, 25-23, 18-25, 12-25, 15-13
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Riverside L, 3-0
OEC, 25-21, 25-17, 25-13 (site change from Saddleback)
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Golden West W, 3-2
OEC, 25-19, 25-23,17-25, 23-25, 15-5
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Santa Ana W, 3-2
OEC, 19-25, 25-23, 24-26, 25-15, 15-13
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. Irvine Valley L, 3-0
OEC 25-12, 25-8, 25-20
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Fullerton L, 3-1
OEC, 25-21, 22-25, 25-12, 25-16
Wed Oct 24
Final
vs. Orange Coast L, 3-0
OEC 25-21, 25-23, 25-20
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Santiago Canyon W, 3-0
OEC, 25-17, 25-20, 25-12
Wed Oct 31
Final
at Cypress L, 3-0
OEC: 25-8, 25-13, 25-17
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Riverside L, 3-2
OEC 17-25, 22-25, 25-21, 25-20, 15-12
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Golden West L, 3-2
OEC 18-25, 25-23, 18-25, 26-24, 15-13
Wed Nov 14
Final
vs. Santa Ana W, 3-1
OEC, 25-13, 25-21, 20-25, 26-24
View Full Schedule

Buttons