Wed Jan 22
5:00 PM
vs. Fullerton
Fri Jan 24
7:00 PM
at Cypress
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
vs. Golden West
Fri Jan 31
6:00 PM
at Santiago Canyon
Wed Feb 05
5:00 PM
vs. Orange Coast
Fri Feb 07
7:00 PM
at Santa Ana
Tue Feb 11
5:00 PM
vs. Riverside
Wed Feb 19
5:00 PM
vs. Irvine Valley
Fri Feb 21
6:00 PM
at Fullerton
Wed Feb 26
7:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ TBA CCCAA Regional Play-in Round
Fri Feb 28
7:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ TBA CCCAA Regional Round 2
Sat Mar 07
7:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ TBA CCCAA Regional Round 3
Fri Mar 13
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Lemoore, CA CCCAA State Tournament
Sat Mar 14
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Lemoore, CA CCCAA State Tournament
Sun Mar 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Lemoore, CA CCCAA State Tournament
No Event
View Full Schedule